Kontakty

České literární centrum
Národní dům
nám. Míru 9
120 00 Praha 2

E: info@czechlit.cz
T: +420 770 134 755

Vedoucí koordinátor
Ondřej Buddeus
E: Ondrej.Buddeus@czechlit.cz

Koordinátorka mezinárodní spolupráce
Šárka Krtková
E: Sarka.Krtkova@czechlit.cz

Koordinátorka mezinárodní spolupráce
Sára Vybíralová
E: Sara.Vybiralova@czechlit.cz

Editor portálu CzechLit.cz, koordinátor
Jack Coling
E: Jack.Coling@czechlit.cz

Grafička
Nikola Wilde
E: grafika@czechlit.cz

Rezidence
E:
residencies@czechlit.cz

Externí spolupracovníci

Produkce
Tereza Kuglerová
E: produkce@czechlit.cz

Redaktorka Czechlit.cz
Olga Stehlíková
E: Olga.Stehlikova@czechlit.cz

PR
Vendula Ježková
E: pr@czechlit.cz